Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
StoryTales Parkgate Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Parkgate Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tech Tutors Capilano Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tech Tutors Capilano Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tech Tutors Capilano Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Capilano Capilano Monday, November 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Capilano Capilano Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Lynn Valley Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Parkgate Library Parkgate Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Even More Magic Lynn Valley Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Test event: Online Event Registration Lynn Valley Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Passionate Sax: A Concert with Saxalamode Sax Quartet Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages