Event

ToddleTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
ToddleTales is for children aged 24-36 months. No registration required. Drop in! Call 604-929-3727, ext. 8166 for more information. 
 
Can't make this session? Join us at Capilano or Lynn Valley

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week until Sat May 27 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children