Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Friday, November 1, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
DocuTalks Capilano Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
DocuTalks Capilano Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
DocuTalks Capilano Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
E-Resource Extravaganza Parkgate Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, November 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, November 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, December 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm

Pages