Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Meet Your Mayor Capilano Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday Morning Book Club Lynn Valley Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday Night at the Movies: The Man Who Invented Christmas Capilano Monday, December 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday Night at the Movies: Tolkien Capilano Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday Night at the Movies: Yesterday Capilano Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Politics of Skepticism Parkgate Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Movie Matinées: Home Alone Capilano Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Movie Matinées: The Polar Express Capilano Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Noon Year's Eve at the Library! Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
One-to-One E-Resources Help Capilano Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages