Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Capilano Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Capilano Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Capilano Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Capilano Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Capilano Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Program Capilano Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Parkgate Library Singers Parkgate Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Parkgate Library Singers Parkgate Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Parkgate Library Singers Parkgate Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages