Event

BabyTales

Summer BabyTales


Join us for storytimes that support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing. All storytimes are drop-in! Babies ages 0-12 months.

 

All storytimes are drop-in! No registration required. For more info, call 604-987-4471, ext. 8175. 

Location: 

Capilano

Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children