Event

BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual

Zoom, zoom, zoom!
 
We’re going to the library…digitally! Join us on Zoom for babytime songs and stories. Learn songs and rhymes to share with your baby and stay at the end to connect with other parents.  Registration required.
 
We’re hosting this virtual program on Zoom. What you’ll need to attend: 
 
  • A computer with microphone (or headphones) and webcam
  • OR your smartphone/tablet
Space is limited. An email address is required for registration. We will email you the Zoom link in advance of the program.
 

Location: 

Zoom

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 02 2020 except Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children

Registration: