Event

Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner via Zoom

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

This program will be held via Zoom. The session will start at 2:00pm, however, you're welcome to tune in as early as 1:45pm to test your technology.

The session can be accessed via: https://nvdpl.zoom.us/j/96690503411?pwd=NnlCSEh0K24zWmZCcWR5eHlreVRxZz09

Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 15 2020.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages