Event

Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner via Zoom

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

This program will be held via Zoom. The session will start at 2:00pm, however, you're welcome to tune in as early as 1:45pm to test your technology.

The session can be accessed via: https://nvdpl.zoom.us/j/96690503411?pwd=NnlCSEh0K24zWmZCcWR5eHlreVRxZz09

Location: 

Zoom 1

Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 29 2021.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages