Event

Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom

Have you read, watched, listened to, or thought about anything recently that inspires you enough to share and discuss with others?

Local issue you'd like to chew over with other locals?

Drop by for a group discussion!

This program will be held via Zoom. The session will start at 2:30 pm, however, you're welcome to tune in as early as 2:15 pm to test your technology.

The session can be accessed via https://zoom.us/j/94613013889

Location: 

Zoom

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 30 2020 except Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Audience: 

  • Adults