Event

Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom

Have you read, watched, listened to, or thought about anything recently that inspires you enough to share and discuss with others?

Local issue you'd like to chew over with other locals?

Drop by for a group discussion!

 

This program will be held via Zoom. The session will start at 2:30 pm, however, you're welcome to tune in as early as 2:15 pm to test your technology.

 

The session can be accessed via https://zoom.us/j/94613013889

Location: 

Zoom

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 29 2020 except Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm