Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Almost Human: Artificial Intelligence and the Public's Access to Justice With Jai (Phillip) Djwa, MFA Capilano Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
An Evening with Bill Arnott: "Author of Gone Viking: A Travel Saga" Lynn Valley Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
An Evening with North Shore Authors Readings & Book Sale Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
BabyTales Parkgate Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Pages