Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
20th Annual North Shore Writers Festival Lynn Valley Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 7:00pm
20th Annual North Shore Writers Festival: Literary Trivia Lynn Valley Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
After School Fun at the Library All Locations Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
An Evening with Karen Harmon: Looking for Normal Capilano Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Art Reception: "Finding My Father at Yongpyong" with Taehoon Kim Lynn Valley Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Pages