Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
A Taste of Heaven: Poems to Feed Body, Soul and Nature Capilano Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club: Fayne Parkgate Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club: Horse Parkgate Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club: The Girl in his Shadow Parkgate Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
An Evening with a Holocaust Survivor Zoom Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Armchair Detectives Capilano Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Armchair Detectives Capilano Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Author Presentation: Caroline Adderson Capilano Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Author Presentation: Caroline Adderson Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Author Talk: Ted Barris Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Babytime Parkgate Monday, February 6, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Babytime Parkgate Monday, February 13, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Babytime Parkgate Monday, February 27, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Babytime Parkgate Monday, March 6, 2023 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Babytime Parkgate Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime Parkgate Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime Parkgate Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime Parkgate Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime Parkgate Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime Capilano Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Babytime Capilano Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Babytime Capilano Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Babytime Capilano Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Babytime Capilano Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
Babytime Lynn Valley Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Pages