Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Afternoon Tea Book Club: "The Great Alone" Zoom 2 Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Anime After Dark Lynn Valley Friday, February 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Armchair Detectives Zoom 3 Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Armchair Detectives Zoom 3 Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Armchair Detectives Zoom 3 Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Author talk: Karen Harmon “Fat and Beautiful – A Story of Love, Pain and Courage” Zoom 3 Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Babytime VIRTUAL Zoom 3 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime VIRTUAL Zoom 3 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime VIRTUAL Zoom 3 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime VIRTUAL Zoom 3 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime VIRTUAL Zoom 3 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime VIRTUAL Zoom 3 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Babytime VIRTUAL Zoom 3 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session A) Zoom Teens Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session A) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session A) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session A) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session A) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session B) Zoom Teens Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 4:15pm to 4:45pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session B) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 4:15pm to 4:45pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session B) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 4:15pm to 4:45pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session B) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 4:15pm to 4:45pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session B) Zoom Teens Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 4:15pm to 4:45pm
Book-Page Hearts Zoom 3 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 2:00pm

Pages