Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
After School Fun at the Library Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
After School Fun at the Library Capilano Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
After School Fun at the Library Parkgate Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Black Holes: Enigmas of the Cosmos Parkgate Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, November 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages