Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
After School Fun at the Library All Locations Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
After School Fun at the Library All Locations Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
After School Fun at the Library All Locations Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Pages