Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
After School Fun at the Library All Locations Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Be Owl Wise Parkgate Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
BYOB Club: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
BYOB Club: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
BYOB Club: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
BYOB Club: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
BYOB: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
BYOB: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
BYOB: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
BYOB: Bring Your Own Book Club Capilano Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Day of the Honey Bee: Spelling Bee! Capilano Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm

Pages