Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Lynn Valley’s English Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Lynn Valley Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Parkgate Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Parkgate Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Parkgate Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Parkgate Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Parkgate Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open Door Community Hub Drop-In Parkgate Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages