Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session B) Zoom Teens Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 4:15pm to 4:45pm
Book Buddies: Virtual (Session B) Zoom Teens Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 4:15pm to 4:45pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 2:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 2:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Zoom 3 Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Zoom 3 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 7:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club - 6:00pm Capilano Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club - 6:00pm Capilano Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom Zoom 3 Monday, September 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom Zoom 3 Monday, October 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom Zoom 3 Monday, October 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom Zoom 3 Monday, October 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom Zoom 3 Monday, November 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom Zoom 3 Monday, November 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Pages