Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
NVDPL Writers' Group Zoom 3 Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages