Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session A) Zoom 4 Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session A) Zoom 4 Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session A) Zoom 4 Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session A) Zoom 4 Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session A) Zoom 4 Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session B) Zoom 4 Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:45am to 11:15am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session B) Zoom 4 Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:45am to 11:15am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session B) Zoom 4 Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:45am to 11:15am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session B) Zoom 4 Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:45am to 11:15am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session B) Zoom 4 Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:45am to 11:15am
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session C) Zoom 4 Friday, October 29, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session C) Zoom 4 Friday, November 5, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session C) Zoom 4 Friday, November 19, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session C) Zoom 4 Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
One-to-One E-Resources Help (Session C) Zoom 4 Friday, December 17, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Lynn Valley Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm

Pages