Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Parent-Child Mother Goose Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Parent-Child Mother Goose Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 2:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 2:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 2:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 2:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 2:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 2:30pm
Parkgate Tuesday Afternoon Book Club Parkgate Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 2:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:30pm
Parkgate Wednesday Evening Book Club Parkgate Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:30pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages