Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Teen Volunteer Opportunity: Summer Book Boxes Parkgate Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Teen Volunteer Opportunity: Summer Book Boxes Lynn Valley Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thinking Matters with SFU Philosopher's Café host Reema Faris - Virtual Zoom 1 Monday, July 18, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Trail Tales in the Park at Eldon Park External Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Eldon Park External Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Eldon Park External Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Eldon Park External Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Eldon Park External Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Eldon Park External Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Parkgate Park External Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Parkgate Park External Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Parkgate Park External Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Parkgate Park External Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Parkgate Park External Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Parkgate Park External Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Viewlynn Park External Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Viewlynn Park External Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Viewlynn Park External Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Viewlynn Park External Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Trail Tales in the Park at Viewlynn Park External Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Virtual Book Buddies – Session A Zoom Teens Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Virtual Book Buddies – Session A Zoom Teens Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Virtual Book Buddies – Session A Zoom Teens Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Virtual Book Buddies – Session A Zoom Teens Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Virtual Book Buddies – Session B Zoom Teens Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 2:45pm to 3:15pm

Pages