Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Out-FireSmart Wildfire on Your Property! Zoom 2 Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom 2 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages