Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Meet Your Mayor @ Capilano Capilano Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Meet Your Mayor @ Capilano Capilano Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Meet Your Mayor @ Lynn Valley Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Meet Your Mayor @ Lynn Valley Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Mindfulness and Meditation with Jon Kabat-Zinn Zoom 1 Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Mindfulness and Meditation with Jon Kabat-Zinn Zoom 1 Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Mindfulness and Meditation with Jon Kabat-Zinn Zoom 1 Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Mindfulness and Meditation with Jon Kabat-Zinn Zoom 1 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Mindfulness and Meditation with Jon Kabat-Zinn Zoom 1 Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday Morning Book Club: "Boy Swallows Universe" Zoom 1 Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday Morning Book Club: "This Is How It Always Is" Zoom 1 Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: One Planet, One Ocean Zoom 2 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
NaNoWriMo Write-In Sessions Capilano Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages